

RTCA, Inc. 1150 18<sup>th</sup> Street, NW, Suite 910 Washington, DC 20036 Phone: (202) 833-9339 Fax: (202) 833-9434 www.rtca.org

## **Program Management Committee Membership – October 2024**

Domain	Member
Chairman	Dr. Christopher Hegarty, The MITRE Corporation
Government Authorized Representative	Bruce DeCleene, Federal Aviation Administration
Members	Carleen Adams, Federal Aviation Administration Clay Barber, PMC Member Emeritus Ed Hahn, Air Line Pilots Association Jens Hennig, General Aviation Manufacturers Association Steve Horvath, Garmin Ltd. Carol Huegel, RTCA, Inc. Don Kauffman, Honeywell International, Inc. Matt Langridge, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation Justin Madden, Airlines for America Jim McClay, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association Michael McDowell, Collins Aerospace, Inc. Nancy Mendonca, National Aeronautics and Space Administration Andy Roy, Aviation Spectrum Resources, Inc. Jessie Turner, The Boeing Company Heidi Williams, National Business Aviation Association Edgar Wright, U.S. Air Force
PMC Secretary	Rebecca Morrison, RTCA, Inc.