

Washington, DC 20036 Phone: (202) 833-9339 Fax: (202) 833-9434 www.rtca.org



**Tactical Operations Committee Membership – December 2017** 

ractical Operations Committee Membership – December 2017	
Domain	Member
Designated Federal Officer	Jodi McCarthy, Federal Aviation Administration
Co-Chairs	Bart Roberts, JetBlue Airways Jeff Woods, National Air Traffic Controllers Association
Air Carriers	Mark Hopkins, Delta Air Lines Christian Kast, Airlines for America/UPS Edwin Solley, Southwest Airlines Brian Will, American Airlines
Regional Air Carriers	Stacy Bechdolt, Regional Airline Association
Business Aviation	Heidi Williams, National Business Aviation Association
Dispatchers	TBD
FFRDC	Greg Tenille, The MITRE Corporation
RTCA	Margaret Jenny, RTCA
International Comm Av	Bill Murphy, International Air Transport Association
Airports	Chris Oswald, Airports Council International
Airline Pilots	Darrell Pennington, Air Line Pilots Association
General Aviation	Melissa Rudinger, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
FAA	Mark Steinbicker, Aviation Safety, Flight Standards Service Mike Artist, Air Traffic Organization
TOC Secretary	Trin Mitra, RTCA